Your cart
0 items - UAH 0.00
Your basket is empty!
Products Price
Russian

Inexpensive butterfly valves at wholesale prices in UkraineButterfly butterfly valves 

Butterfly butterfly valves are a relatively new type of valves designed to solve a certain range of tasks for regulating and shutting off the flow of the working medium in large-diameter pipelines with low pressure and reduced tightness requirements in the closed state. This type of valves got its name from - behind the disc blocking the section of the shutter, fixed on the rotary axis, perpendicular to the direction of the main flow. The Butterfly valve body is made of cast iron with a special elastomeric painting, the locking element is made in the form of a cast iron or stainless disc, the control is carried out manually (up to a diameter of 250-300 mm) and a mechanical gearbox (for diameters over 300 mm). The advantages of this type of shut-off valves include light weight and relatively low cost compared to gate valves, small dimensions and low flow resistance, visual control of the disk position (for valves with a control lever), ease of flange mounting due to a special sealing clip and short closing time / opening. Disadvantages of butterfly valves are reduced tightness of the valve in the closed state, increased efforts to control the valve with large diameters and hydraulic resistance created by the shut-off disk in the open state. it is enough to turn the lever 90 degrees from the initial position.

We suggest familiarize yourself with the procedure for placing an online order on our website - by clicking on the specified link, you can get a detailed description of the actions and watch a short VIDEO with explanations.

Basic price with VAT:
Price: 413.40 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valves Du40mm rotary cast iron are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 643.45

Butterfly butterfly valve Du50mm rotary is designed for use as shut-off and control valves in pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 682.09

Butterfly butterfly valve Du65mm rotary is designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 774.69 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valve Du80mm rotary is designed for use as shut-off and control valves in pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 835.64

Butterfly butterfly valve Du100mm rotary is designed for use as shut-off and control valves in pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 1071.89 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valve Du125mm rotary is designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 1254.56 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valve DN150mm rotary is designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 2252.48 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valve Du200mm rotary is designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 3706.59

Butterfly butterfly valve Du250mm rotary is designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 7890.15 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valve Du300mm rotary is designed for use as shut-off and control valves in pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 12061.25 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valve Du300mm rotary with a reducer is designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 20414.80 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valve Du400mm rotary with a reducer is designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 30222.92 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valve Du500mm rotary with a reducer is designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 623.12 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valves Du40mm rotary cast iron with stainless disc are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 645.33

Butterfly butterfly valves DN50mm rotary cast iron with stainless disc are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 855.60

Butterfly butterfly valves Du65mm rotary cast iron with a stainless disc are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 972.21 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valves Du80mm rotary cast iron with a stainless disc are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 2300.00 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valves DN100mm rotary cast iron with stainless disc are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 2640.40 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valves DN125mm rotary cast iron with stainless disc are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 3229.20 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valves Du150mm rotary cast iron with stainless disc are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 4551.33 UAH

Butterfly butterfly valves DN200mm rotary cast iron with stainless disc are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 7007.50 UAH

Butterfly Butterfly valves Du250mm with a reducer rotary cast iron with a stainless disk are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 12767.02 UAH

Butterfly Butterfly valves Du300mm with a reducer rotary cast iron with a stainless disk are designed for use as shut-off and control valves of pipeline systems for various purposes (working medium - chemically neutral liquids, water with impurities of gasoline products and oil products).

Qty:

For buyers

Contacts LLC "STA" (Kharkiv)

  • icon
    Address : Ukraine 61105 Kharkiv
    39 Geroev Stalingrada Ave.
  • icon
    Tel/fax: +380577212140
    Mob/tel. : +380961790972

Delivery to Kyiv, Yagotin, Boryspil, Rzhyshchiv, Fastov, Bila Tserkva, Brovary, Vyshgorod, Chernobyl, Pripyat, Tetiev, Boguslav, Tarashcha, Dymer, Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky, Uzin, Skvira, Vasilkov, Obukhov, Chernihiv, Nezhin, Priluki, Mena , Novgorod-Seversky, Slavutich, Gorodnya, Ichnya, Korop, Borzna, Bakhmach, Varva, Zhytomyr, Ovruch, Narodichi, Novograd-Volynsky, Baranovka, Chudnov, Ivanopol, Berdichev, Malin, Korosten, Cherkassy, ​​Zvenigorodka, Settlement, Smela, Monastery , Uman, Shpola, Drapov. We ship by carrier to Sumy, Shostka, Glukhov, Konotop, Romny, Lebedin, Akhtyrka, Buryn, Poltava, Piryatin, Gadyach, Mirgorod, Lubny, Zenkov, Kobelyaki, Kremenchug, Khorol, Oposhnya, Kharkiv, Bogodukhov, Dergachi, Raisin, Balakleya, Krasnograd , Volchansk, Kupyansk, Novaya Vodolaga, Chuguev, Kirovograd, Novomirgorod, Novoukrainka, Pomoshnaya, Dolinskaya, Bobrinets, Alexandria, Svetlovodsk. Delivery to Svatovo, Severodonetsk, Novopskov, Belovodsk, Happiness, Lutugino, Kramatorsk, Slavyansk, Maryinka, Ugledar, Velyka Novoselka, Volnovakha, Mariupol, Dokuchaev, Kurakhovo, Novogrodovka, Dobropolye, Kherson, Kakhovka, Askania-Nova, Partizans, Genichevsk, Skadovsk , Berislav, Verkhny Rogachik, Tsyurupinsk, Naked Pier, Nikolaev, New Odessa, Ochakov, Berezanka, Bashtanka, Yelanets, Pervomaisk, Crooked Lake, Novy Uug, Odessa, Ilyichevsk, Belyaevka, Limanskoye, Kotovsk, Red Windows, Ananiev, Balta, Kodyma . Sending by a transport company to Dnepropetrovsk, Pavlograd, Sinelnikovo, Dneprodzerzhinsk, Shchors, Pyatikhatki, Volnogorsk, Krivoy Rog, Manganets, Ordzhonikidze, Nikopol, Magdalinovka, Sakhnovshchina, Zaporozhye, Orekhov, Berdyansk, Melitopol, Tokmak, Energodar, Dneproprudnoye, Vesele, Kamenka-Dneprovskaya , Priazovskoye, Pologi, Volnyansk, Gulyaipole. Delivery by carriers - Vinnytsia, Gnivan, Shargorod, Bar, Kazatin, Kalinovka, Zhmerynka, Pogrebishche, Khmilnyk, Uzhgorod, Mukachevo, Mezhhirya, Vinogradov, Khust, Rakhiv, Perechyn, Svalyava, Irshava, Rivne, Dubrovitsa, Sarny, Dubno, Ostrog, Zdolbunov , Kostopol, Lutsk, Kovel, Shatsk, Lyuboml, Gorokhov, Kolki, Kamen-Kashyrsky, Manevichi, Vladimir-Volynsky, Ivano-Frankivsk, Galich, Bolekhiv, Yaremcha, Dolina, Lviv, Drohobych, Komarno, Sokal, Bugsk, Brody, Zolochiv , Turka, Borislav, Nikolaev, Radekhov, Ternopil, Berezhany, Zbarazh, Chortkov, Pochaev, Khmelnitsky, Shepetovka, Slavuta, Gorodok, Kamenets-Podolsky, Starokonstantinov, Dunaevtsy, Chernivtsi, Khotyn, Putila, Vizhnitsa, Novoselytsya.

Top

Sending an order. Wait, please ...

Please wait... Adding item to cart

Sorry... This item is no longer available.

Thanks for your order! We will contact you shortly

There was a problem sending the order. Please try again..

Please complete all form fields before submitting.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…

Ваша корзина
0 товаров - 0,00 грн.
Ваша корзина пуста!
Товары Цена

Недорогие затворы дисковые по оптовым ценам в УкраинеЗатворы дисковые "Баттерфляй" 

Дисковые затворы "Баттерфляй" - относительно новый вид запорной арматуры, предназначенный  для решения определённого круга задач по регулированию и перекрытию потока рабочей среды в трубопроводах большого диаметра с малым давлением и пониженными требованиями к герметичности в закрытом состоянии.Своё название данный вид запорной арматуры получил из-за перекрывающего сечение затвора диска, закреплённого на поворотной оси, перпендикулярной направлению основного потока. Корпус затвора "Баттерфляй" производится из чугуна со специальной эластомерной покраской, запорный элемент выполнен в виде чугунного или нержавеющего  диска, управление осуществляется вручную (до диаметра 250-300 мм) и механическим  редуктором (для диаметров свыше 300мм). К преимуществам данного вида запорной арматуры можно отнести малый вес и относительно невысокую стоимость в сравнении с задвижками, малые габариты и низкое сопротивление потоку,визуальный контроль положения диска (для затворов с рычагом управления) ,простоту межфланцевого монтажа благодаря специальной уплотнительной обойме и малое время для закрытия/открытия.Недостатками дисковых затворов являются пониженная герметичность затвора в закрытом состоянии, увеличенные усилия для управления затвором при  больших диаметрах и гидравлическое сопротивление, создаваемое запорным диском в открытом состоянии.Управление затворами "Баттерфляй" аналогично с управлением шаровыми кранами, где для открытия/перекрытия потока достаточно повернуть рычаг на 90 градусов от начального положения.

Предлагаем ознакомиться с порядком оформления он-лайн заказа на нашем сайте - перейдя по указанной  ссылке , Вы сможете получить подробное описание действий и посмотреть короткое  ВИДЕО с пояснениями.

Show
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 223,00 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду40мм поворотные чугунные предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 237,33 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду50мм поворотный предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 332,89 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду65мм поворотный предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 361,54 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду80мм поворотный предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 483,18 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду100мм поворотный предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 719,13 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду125мм поворотный предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 800,94 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду150мм поворотный предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 1515,58 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду200мм поворотный предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 2670,97 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду250мм поворотный предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 2780,36 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду250мм поворотный с редуктором предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 5832,86 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду300мм поворотный с редуктором предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 13643,05 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду400мм поворотный с редуктором предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 22369,05 грн.

Затвор дисковый Баттерфляй Ду500мм поворотный с редуктором предназначен для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 452,93 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду40мм поворотные чугунные с нержавеющим диском предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 489,86 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду50мм поворотные чугунные с нержавеющим диском предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 572,83 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду65мм поворотные чугунные с нержавеющим диском предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 666,60 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду80мм поворотные чугунные с нержавеющим диском предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 938,74 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду100мм поворотные чугунные с нержавеющим диском предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 1373,35 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду125мм поворотные чугунные с нержавеющим диском предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 1785,03 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду150мм поворотные чугунные с нержавеющим диском предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 3243,35 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду200мм поворотные чугунные с нержавеющим диском предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 5279,18 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду250мм с редуктором поворотные чугунные с нержавеющим диском предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 8052,55 грн.

Затворы дисковые Баттерфляй Ду300мм с редуктором поворотные чугунные с нержавеющим диском предназначены для использования в качестве запорно-регулирующей арматуры трубопроводных систем различного назначения ( рабочая среда - химически нейтральные жидкости, вода с примесями бензопродуктов и маслопродуктов).

Кол-во:
Show

Для покупателей

Контакты ООО "СТА" (Харьков)

  • icon
    Адрес : Украина 61105 Харьков
    пр-т Героев Сталинграда 39
  • icon
    Тел/факс : +380577212140  
    Моб/тел. : +380961790972

Доставка в Киев, Яготин, Борисполь, Ржищев, Фастов, Белая Церковь, Бровары, Вышгород, Чернобыль, Припять, Тетиев, Богуслав, Тараща, Дымер, Переяслав-Хмельницкий, Узин, Сквира, Васильков, Обухов, Чернигов, Нежин, Прилуки, Мена, Новгород-Северский, Славутич, Городня, Ичня, Короп, Борзна, Бахмач, Варва, Житомир, Овруч, Народичи, Новоград-Волынский, Барановка, Чуднов, Иванополь, Бердичев, Малин, Коростень, Черкассы, Звенигородка, Городище, Смела, Монастырище, Умань, Шпола, Драпов. Отправляем перевозчиком в Сумы, Шостка, Глухов, Конотоп, Ромны, Лебедин, Ахтырка, Бурынь, Полтава, Пирятин, Гадяч, Миргород, Лубны, Зеньков, Кобеляки, Кременчуг, Хорол, Опошня, Харьков, Богодухов, Дергачи, Изюм, Балаклея, Красноград, Волчанск, Купянск, Новая Водолага, Чугуев, Кировоград , Новомиргород, Новоукраинка, Помошная, Долинская, Бобринец, Александрия, Светловодск.Доставка в Луганск, Сватово, Северодонецк, Новопсков, Беловодск, Счастье, Антрацит, Ровеньки, Стаханов, Лутугино, Донецк, Макеевка, Краматорск, Славянск, Енакиево, Марьинка, Угледар, Великая Новоселка, Волноваха, Мариуполь, Иловайск, Шахтерск, Докучаев, Курахово, Ясиноватая, Новогродовка, Доброполье, Херсон, Каховка, Аскания-Нова, Партизаны, Геничевск, Скадовск, Берислав, Верхний Рогачик, Цюрупинск, Голая Пристань, Николаев, Новая Одесса, Очаков, Березанка, Баштанка, Еланец, Первомайск, Кривое Озеро, Новый уг, Одесса, Ильичевск, Беляевка, Лиманское, Котовск, Красные Окна, Ананьев, Балта, Кодыма.Отправка транспортной компанией в Днепропетровск, Павлоград, Синельниково, Днепродзержинск, Щорс, Пятихатки, Вольногорск, Кривой Рог, Марганец, Орджоникидзе, Никополь, Магдалиновка, Сахновщина, Запорожье, Орехов, Бердянск, Мелитополь, Токмак, Энергодар, Днепропрудное, Веселое, Каменка-Днепровская, Приазовское, Пологи, Вольнянск, Гуляйполе.Доставка перевозчиками - Винница, Гнивань, Шаргород, Бар, Казатин, Калиновка, Жмеринка, Погребище, Хмельник, Ужгород, Мукачево, Межгорье, Виноградов, Хуст, Рахов, Перечин, Свалява, Иршава, Ровно, Дубровица, Сарны, Дубно, Острог, Здолбунов, Костополь, Луцк, Ковель, Шацк, Любомль, Горохов, Колки, Камень-Каширский, Маневичи, Владимир-Волынский, Ивано-Франковск, Галич, Болехов, Яремча, Долина,Львов, Дрогобыч, Комарно, Сокаль, Бугск, Броды, Золочев, Турка, Борислав, Николаев, Радехов,Тернополь, Бережаны, Збараж, Чортков, Почаев, Хмельницкий, Шепетовка, Славута, Городок, Каменец-Подольский, Староконстантинов, Дунаевцы, Черновцы, Хотин, Путила, Вижница, Новоселица.

Top

Отправка заказа. Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Подождите... Кладем товар в корзину

Извините... Товара больше нет в наличии.

Спасибо за заказ! Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время

Возникла проблема с отправкой заказа. Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз..

Пожалуйста, заполните все поля формы перед отправкой.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…