Your cart
0 items - UAH 0.00
Your basket is empty!
Products Price
Russian

Brass ball valves for VN water (inner/outer thread)

The production of brass ball valves is a complex and expensive undertaking - therefore, despite the demand for this type of product, real manufacturers in the post-Soviet countries can be counted on the fingers. The main sellers of household ball valves offered in Ukraine and Russia manufacture their products in China under various brands and, in the struggle for the cost of the product, reduce the cost of the materials and components used. The most material-intensive in a ball valve is the body, so they try to make it from cheaper alloys, which ultimately affects the strength and durability of the valve itself. STA, as a manufacturer of ball valves for water in Ukraine, guarantees the manufacture of valve bodies from LS-59 sanitary brass by hot stamping, due to which the parts acquire much greater strength compared to cast parts. We also want to draw your attention to the fact that our ball valve has certificates of conformity of Ukraine. We offer you a line of ball valves of the "Premium" and "Lux" series - with a reinforced body of a larger mass and a brass ball valve.

We suggest familiarize yourself with the procedure for placing an online order on our website - by clicking on the specified link, you can get a detailed description of the actions and watch a short VIDEO with explanations.

Basic price with VAT:
Price: 90.16 UAH

Brass ball valve RS 15mm, VN thread, shutoff of the working flow - steel butterfly - production of STA, located in Kharkov, Ukraine. Price from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy a ball valve at a cost for dealers.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 93.38 UAH

Nickel-plated brass ball valves RS Du15mm VN, flow control - steel butterfly, the STA plant is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. certificates of conformity of Ukraine.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 95.12 UAH

Brass ball valve 15mm VN thread, shutoff of the working flow - butterfly - the STA plant is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. "certified in Ukraine and Russia.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 126.29 UAH

Brass nickel-plated ball valves Lux Du15mm VN with increased thread length, control - butterfly, manufacturer Ukraine. The price is from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy ball valves at a cost for dealers - check prices.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 93.38 UAH

Nickel-plated brass ball valves DN15mm VN, flow control - butterfly, the STA plant is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. RF and Ukraine.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 160.55 UAH

Premium quality brass nickel-plated ball valves Du15mm VN with butterfly lever manufactured by STA. The faucet is distinguished by a reinforced body with a galvanized coating, a brass shut-off ball.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 173.49 UAH

Premium quality brass nickel-plated ball valves DN15mm HV with lever. The faucet is distinguished by a reinforced body with a galvanized coating, a brass shut-off ball.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 95.12 UAH

Ball valve coupling VN 15mm, overlapping of the working medium - a lever, completely Ukrainian production. Prices from the manufacturer, wholesale buyers are offered to buy a ball valve at prices for dealers - check with the manager for prices. Ball water valves 15mm, production STA have certificates of conformity of Ukraine and Russia.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 143.03

Brass nickel-plated ball valves Lux Du15mm VN with increased thread length, control - handle, manufacturer Ukraine. The best price, we offer wholesale buyers to buy ball valves at a price for dealers - check the cost with the manager.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 95.89 UAH

Brass nickel-plated ball valves Du15mm VN control-lever, the STA plant is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. The ball valve is water supply, production STA, has certificates of conformity of the Russian Federation and Ukraine.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 128.80 UAH

Coupling ball valve RS 20mm, VN thread, working environment overlap - steel butterfly, the STA plant is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. We offer the cost from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale customers to buy ball valves with significant discounts - ask managers for prices.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 132.02 UAH

Nickel-plated brass valves RS ball DN20mm VN, flow control - steel moth, completely Ukrainian production. Prices from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy a ball valve at a special cost - we send the price list on request

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 130.09 UAH

Coupling ball valve 20mm VN thread, working environment overlap - butterfly, STA plant is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. We offer wholesale prices to buy ball valves with significant discounts - ask our branches for prices. Spherical water taps manufactured by STA have a certificate of conformity of Ukraine and Russia.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 184.12 UAH

Brass nickel-plated ball valves Lux Du20mm VN with increased thread length, control - butterfly, manufacturer Ukraine. The price is from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy ball valves at a cost for dealers - check prices.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 227.53 UAH

Premium quality brass nickel-plated ball valves Du20mm VN with a "butterfly" manufactured by STA. These faucets are distinguished by a reinforced galvanized body and a brass ball.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 130.86 UAH

Nickel-plated brass ball valves DN20mm VN, flow control - moth, completely Ukrainian production. Prices from the manufacturer, wholesale buyers are offered to buy a ball valve at a special cost - we send the price list on request. The ball valve for water manufactured by STA LLC is certified in Ukraine and Russia.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 130.86 UAH

Brass ball valve for water 20mm VN, shutoff of the working flow - handle, the STA plant is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. The ball valve is water supply, production STA, has certificates of conformity of the Russian Federation and Ukraine.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 201.64 UAH

Brass nickel-plated ball valves Lux Du20mm VN with increased thread length, control - handle, manufacturer Ukraine. The best price, we offer wholesale buyers to buy ball valves at a price for dealers - check the cost with the manager.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 132.41 UAH

Brass nickel-plated ball valves Du20mm VN control-lever, completely Ukrainian production. Prices from the manufacturer, wholesale buyers are offered to buy a ball valve at prices for dealers - check with the manager for prices. Ball valve for water manufactured by STA LLC is certified in Ukraine and Russia.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 236.67 UAH

Premium quality brass nickel-plated ball valves Du20mm VN with lever. The faucet is distinguished by a reinforced body with a galvanized coating, a brass shut-off ball.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 199.38 UAH

Brass ball valve for water 25mm VN, flow control - butterfly, production - Ukraine. Price from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy a ball valve with significant discounts - ask the price in our branches. The ball valve is water, production STA, has certificates of conformity of Ukraine.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 201.64 UAH

Ball valve nickel-plated brass for water 25mm VN, flow control - butterfly, production - Ukraine. Price from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy a ball valve with significant discounts - ask the price in our branches. The ball valve is water, production STA, has certificates of conformity of Ukraine.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 308.15 UAH

Brass nickel-plated ball valves Lux Du25mm VN with increased thread length, control - butterfly, manufacturer Ukraine. The price is from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy ball valves at a cost for dealers - check prices.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 201.64 UAH

Brass ball valve for water 25mm VN, flow control - handle, production is located in Ukraine. The price is from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy a ball valve with significant discounts - ask the price in our branches. The ball valve is water supply, production STA, has certificates of conformity of the Russian Federation and Ukraine.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 203.95 UAH

Nickel-plated brass ball valve for water 25mm VN, flow control - handle, production is located in Ukraine. The price is from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy a ball valve with significant discounts - ask the price in our branches. The ball valve is water supply, production STA, has certificates of conformity of the Russian Federation and Ukraine.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 340.93 UAH

Brass nickel-plated ball valves Lux Du25mm VN with increased thread length, control - handle, manufacturer Ukraine. The best price, we offer wholesale buyers to buy ball valves at a price for dealers - check the cost with the manager.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 386.53

Premium quality brass nickel-plated ball valves Du25mm VN with lever. The faucet is distinguished by a reinforced body with a galvanized coating, a brass shut-off ball.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 334.88

Brass ball valve for water 32mm thread internal-external, flow control - lever, completely Ukrainian production. Prices from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy a ball valve at a special cost - we send the price list on request. and Ukraine.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 337.13 UAH

Nickel-plated brass ball valve for water 32mm thread internal-external, flow control - lever, completely Ukrainian production. Prices from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy a ball valve at a special cost - we send the price list on request. The ball valve is water, production STA, has certificates of conformity Ukraine.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 517.39

Ball valve brass 40mm VN, flow control - lever, the STA plant is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. Ukraine and Russia.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 522.61

Ball valve nickel-plated brass 40mm VN, flow control - lever, STA plant is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. The price is from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale buyers to buy ball valves at prices for dealers - check the price with our manager.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 682.51 UAH

Brass ball valve 50mm VN for water, flow control - handle. STA production is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. The cost is from the manufacturer, we offer wholesale customers to buy ball valves at prices for dealers - check the price with the manager. Ball valves, produced by STA, have certificates of conformity of Ukraine and Russia.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 689.08

The crane nickelized spherical 50 mm of VN from brass for water, flow control - the handle. STA production is located in Kharkov, Ukraine. Ball water taps produced by STA have certificates of conformity of Ukraine.

Qty:

For buyers

Contacts LLC "STA" (Kharkiv)

  • icon
    Address : Ukraine 61105 Kharkiv
    39 Geroev Stalingrada Ave.
  • icon
    Tel/fax: +380577212140
    Mob/tel. : +380961790972

Delivery to Kyiv, Yagotin, Boryspil, Rzhyshchiv, Fastov, Bila Tserkva, Brovary, Vyshgorod, Chernobyl, Pripyat, Tetiev, Boguslav, Tarashcha, Dymer, Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky, Uzin, Skvira, Vasilkov, Obukhov, Chernihiv, Nezhin, Priluki, Mena , Novgorod-Seversky, Slavutich, Gorodnya, Ichnya, Korop, Borzna, Bakhmach, Varva, Zhytomyr, Ovruch, Narodichi, Novograd-Volynsky, Baranovka, Chudnov, Ivanopol, Berdichev, Malin, Korosten, Cherkassy, ​​Zvenigorodka, Settlement, Smela, Monastery , Uman, Shpola, Drapov. We ship by carrier to Sumy, Shostka, Glukhov, Konotop, Romny, Lebedin, Akhtyrka, Buryn, Poltava, Piryatin, Gadyach, Mirgorod, Lubny, Zenkov, Kobelyaki, Kremenchug, Khorol, Oposhnya, Kharkiv, Bogodukhov, Dergachi, Raisin, Balakleya, Krasnograd , Volchansk, Kupyansk, Novaya Vodolaga, Chuguev, Kirovograd, Novomirgorod, Novoukrainka, Pomoshnaya, Dolinskaya, Bobrinets, Alexandria, Svetlovodsk. Delivery to Svatovo, Severodonetsk, Novopskov, Belovodsk, Happiness, Lutugino, Kramatorsk, Slavyansk, Maryinka, Ugledar, Velyka Novoselka, Volnovakha, Mariupol, Dokuchaev, Kurakhovo, Novogrodovka, Dobropolye, Kherson, Kakhovka, Askania-Nova, Partizans, Genichevsk, Skadovsk , Berislav, Verkhny Rogachik, Tsyurupinsk, Naked Pier, Nikolaev, New Odessa, Ochakov, Berezanka, Bashtanka, Yelanets, Pervomaisk, Crooked Lake, Novy Uug, Odessa, Ilyichevsk, Belyaevka, Limanskoye, Kotovsk, Red Windows, Ananiev, Balta, Kodyma . Sending by a transport company to Dnepropetrovsk, Pavlograd, Sinelnikovo, Dneprodzerzhinsk, Shchors, Pyatikhatki, Volnogorsk, Krivoy Rog, Manganets, Ordzhonikidze, Nikopol, Magdalinovka, Sakhnovshchina, Zaporozhye, Orekhov, Berdyansk, Melitopol, Tokmak, Energodar, Dneproprudnoye, Vesele, Kamenka-Dneprovskaya , Priazovskoye, Pologi, Volnyansk, Gulyaipole. Delivery by carriers - Vinnytsia, Gnivan, Shargorod, Bar, Kazatin, Kalinovka, Zhmerynka, Pogrebishche, Khmilnyk, Uzhgorod, Mukachevo, Mezhhirya, Vinogradov, Khust, Rakhiv, Perechyn, Svalyava, Irshava, Rivne, Dubrovitsa, Sarny, Dubno, Ostrog, Zdolbunov , Kostopol, Lutsk, Kovel, Shatsk, Lyuboml, Gorokhov, Kolki, Kamen-Kashyrsky, Manevichi, Vladimir-Volynsky, Ivano-Frankivsk, Galich, Bolekhiv, Yaremcha, Dolina, Lviv, Drohobych, Komarno, Sokal, Bugsk, Brody, Zolochiv , Turka, Borislav, Nikolaev, Radekhov, Ternopil, Berezhany, Zbarazh, Chortkov, Pochaev, Khmelnitsky, Shepetovka, Slavuta, Gorodok, Kamenets-Podolsky, Starokonstantinov, Dunaevtsy, Chernivtsi, Khotyn, Putila, Vizhnitsa, Novoselytsya.

Top

Sending an order. Wait, please ...

Please wait... Adding item to cart

Sorry... This item is no longer available.

Thanks for your order! We will contact you shortly

There was a problem sending the order. Please try again..

Please complete all form fields before submitting.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…

Шаровые краны из латуни для воды ВН (резьба внутренняя/наружная)

Производство шаровых кранов из латуни является сложным и дорогостоящим мероприятием – поэтому, несмотря на востребованность  данного вида продукции, реальных производителей в странах постсоветского пространства можно пересчитать на пальцах. Основные продавцы бытовых шаровых кранов, предлагаемых в Украине и России, изготавливают свою продукцию в Китае под разными торговыми марками и в борьбе за себестоимость изделия идут на удешевление применяемых материалов и комплектующих. Самым материалоёмким в шаровом кране является корпус, поэтому его пытаются изготовить из более дешевых сплавов, что в конечном счёте отражается на прочности и долговечности самого крана. Фирма СТА, как производитель  шаровых кранов для воды в Украине, гарантирует изготовление корпусов кранов из сантехнической латуни ЛС-59 методом горячей штамповки, благодаря чему детали приобретают  гораздо большую прочность в сравнении  с литыми деталями . Также хотим обратить Ваше внимание на то, что наш кран шаровой имеет сертификаты соответствия Украины.Предлагаем Вашему вниманию линейку шаровых кранов серии "Премиум" и "Люкс" - с усиленным корпусом большей массы и латунным шаровым краном.

Предлагаем ознакомиться с порядком оформления он-лайн заказа на нашем сайте - перейдя по указанной  ссылке , Вы сможете получить подробное описание действий и посмотреть короткое  ВИДЕО с пояснениями.

Show
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 30,60 грн.

Кран шаровой латунный RS 15мм резьба ВН, перекрытие рабочего потока- стальная бабочка - производство СТА, расположено в Харькове, Украина. Цена от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить шаровой кран по стоимости для дилеров .

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 31,05 грн.

Никелированные латунные краны шаровые RS Ду15мм ВН, управление потоком - стальная бабочка,завод СТА расположен в Харькове, Украина.Стоимость от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые по ценам для дилеров - прайс уточняйте у менеджера.Шаровой кран водопроводный, производство СТА, имеет сертификаты соответствия Украины.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 30,60 грн.

Кран шаровой латунный 15мм резьба ВН, перекрытие рабочего потока- бабочка - завод СТА расположен в Харькове, Украина.Стоимость от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить шаровой кран по ценам для дилеров - прайсы уточняйте у менеджера.Шаровый кран 15мм для воды изготовления ООО "СТА" сертифицирован в Украине и России.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 45,90 грн.

Латунные никелированные краны шаровые Люкс Ду15мм ВН с увеличенной длиной резьбы, управление - бабочка, производитель Украина. Цена от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые по стоимости для дилеров - цены уточняйте.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 31,05 грн.

Никелированные латунные краны шаровые Ду15мм ВН, управление потоком - бабочка,завод СТА расположен в Харькове, Украина.Стоимость от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые по ценам для дилеров - прайс уточняйте у менеджера.Шаровой кран водопроводный, производство СТА, имеет сертификаты соответствия РФ и Украины.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 58,59 грн.

Латунные никелированные шаровые краны Премиум качества Ду15мм ВН с рычагом-"бабочка" производства фирмы СТА. Кран отличается усиленным корпусом с гальваническим покрытием, запорным шаром из латуни.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 32,35 грн.

Кран шаровый муфтовый ВН 15мм,перекрытие рабочей среды - рычаг,полностью украинского производства.Цены от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить кран шаровый по ценам для дилеров - прайсы уточняйте у менеджера.Шаровые водопроводные краны 15мм, производство СТА имеют сертификаты соответствия Украины и России.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 47,21 грн.

Латунные никелированные краны шаровые Люкс Ду15мм ВН с увеличенной длиной резьбы, управление - ручка, производитель Украина. Лучшая цена , оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые по цене для дилеров - стоимость уточняйте у менеджера.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 33,24 грн.

Латунные никелированные шаровые краны Ду15мм ВН управление-рычаг,завод СТА расположен в Харькове, Украина.Стоимость от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить шаровой кран по ценам для дилеров - прайс уточняйте у менеджера. Шаровой кран водопроводный, производство СТА, имеет сертификаты соответствия РФ и Украины.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 44,60 грн.

Кран шаровый муфтовый RS 20мм резьба ВН,перекрытие рабочей среды - бабочка стальная, завод СТА расположен в Харькове, Украина.Стоимость от изготовителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые со значительными скидками - прайсы спрашивайте у менеджеров.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 45,04 грн.

Никелированные латунные краны RS шаровые Ду20мм ВН, управление потоком - мотылёк из стали ,полностью украинского производства.Цены от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить шаровой кран по специальной стоимости - прайс высылаем по запросу

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 44,60 грн.

Кран шаровый муфтовый 20мм резьба ВН,перекрытие рабочей среды - бабочка,завод СТА расположен в Харькове, Украина.Стоимость от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые со значительными скидками - прайсы спрашивайте в наших филиалах. Шаровые водопроводные краны, производство СТА имеют сертификат соответствия Украины и России.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 64,71 грн.

Латунные никелированные краны шаровые Люкс Ду20мм ВН с увеличенной длиной резьбы, управление - бабочка, производитель Украина. Цена от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые по стоимости для дилеров - цены уточняйте.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 84,82 грн.

Латунные никелированные шаровые краны Премиум качества Ду20мм ВН с "бабочкой" производства фирмы СТА. Эти краны отличается усиленным корпусом с гальваническим покрытием и запорным шаром из латуни.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 45,04 грн.

Никелированные латунные краны шаровые Ду20мм ВН, управление потоком - мотылёк,полностью украинского производства.Цены от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить шаровой кран по специальной стоимости - прайс высылаем по запросу.Шаровой кран для воды изготовления ООО "СТА" сертифицирован в Украине и России.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 44,60 грн.

Кран шаровой латунный для воды 20мм ВН, перекрытие рабочего потока- ручка,завод СТА расположен в Харькове, Украина.Стоимость от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые со значительными скидками - прайс спрашивайте в наших филиалах. Шаровой кран водопроводный, производство СТА, имеет сертификаты соответствия РФ и Украины.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 67,32 грн.

Латунные никелированные краны шаровые Люкс Ду20мм ВН с увеличенной длиной резьбы, управление - ручка, производитель Украина. Лучшая цена , оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые по цене для дилеров - стоимость уточняйте у менеджера.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 45,04 грн.

Латунные никелированные шаровые краны Ду20мм ВН управление-рычаг,полностью украинского производства.Цены от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить кран шаровой по ценам для дилеров - прайс уточняйте у менеджера.Шаровый кран для воды изготовления ООО "СТА" сертифицирован в Украине и России.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 69,08 грн.

Кран шаровой латунный для воды 25мм ВН, управление потоком - бабочка,производство - Украина.Цена от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить кран шаровый со значительными скидками - прайс спрашивайте в наших филиалах. Шаровой кран водопроводный, производство СТА, имеет сертификаты соответствия Украины.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 69,97 грн.

Кран шаровой никелированныq латунный для воды 25мм ВН, управление потоком - бабочка,производство - Украина.Цена от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить кран шаровый со значительными скидками - прайс спрашивайте в наших филиалах. Шаровой кран водопроводный, производство СТА, имеет сертификаты соответствия Украины.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 69,08 грн.

Кран шаровой латунный для воды 25мм ВН, управление потоком - ручка,производство размещено в Украине.Цена от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить кран шаровый со значительными скидками - прайс спрашивайте в наших филиалах. Шаровой кран водопроводный, производство СТА, имеет сертификаты соответствия РФ и Украины.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 69,97 грн.

Кран шаровой никелированный латунный для воды 25мм ВН, управление потоком - ручка,производство размещено в Украине.Цена от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить кран шаровый со значительными скидками - прайс спрашивайте в наших филиалах. Шаровой кран водопроводный, производство СТА, имеет сертификаты соответствия РФ и Украины.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 108,44 грн.

Кран шаровой латунный для воды 32мм резьба внутренняя-наружная, управление потоком - рычаг, полностью украинского производства.Цены от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить шаровой кран по специальной стоимости - прайс высылаем по запросу.Шаровой кран водопроводный, производство СТА, имеет сертификаты соответствия РФ и Украины.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 109,30 грн.

Кран шаровой никелированный латунный для воды 32мм резьба внутренняя-наружная, управление потоком - рычаг, полностью украинского производства.Цены от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить шаровой кран по специальной стоимости - прайс высылаем по запросу.Шаровой кран водопроводный, производство СТА, имеет сертификаты соответствия Украины.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 149,09 грн.

Кран шаровой латунный 40мм ВН, управление потоком - рычаг,завод СТА расположен в Харькове, Украина.Стоимость от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые по ценам для дилеров - прайсы уточняйте у менеджера.Шаровый кран для воды изготовления ООО "СТА" сертифицирован в Украине и России.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 151,29 грн.

Кран шаровой никелированныq латунный 40мм ВН, управление потоком - рычаг,завод СТА расположен в Харькове, Украина. Цена от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые по ценам для дилеров - прайс уточняйте у нашего менеджера.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 238,31 грн.

Кран шаровой латунный 50мм ВН для воды, управление потоком - ручка. Производство СТА расположено в Харькове, Украина. Стоимость от производителя, оптовым покупателям предлагаем купить краны шаровые по ценам для дилеров - прайс уточняйте у менеджера.Шаровые водопроводные краны, производство СТА имеют сертификаты соответствия Украины и России.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 242,67 грн.

Кран никелированный шаровой 50мм ВН из латуни для воды, управление потоком - ручка. Производство СТА расположено в Харькове, Украина. Шаровые водопроводные краны производства СТА имеют сертификаты соответствия Украины.

Кол-во:
Show

Для покупателей

Контакты ООО "СТА" (Харьков)

  • icon
    Адрес : Украина 61105 Харьков
    пр-т Героев Сталинграда 39
  • icon
    Тел/факс : +380577212140  
    Моб/тел. : +380961790972

Доставка в Киев, Яготин, Борисполь, Ржищев, Фастов, Белая Церковь, Бровары, Вышгород, Чернобыль, Припять, Тетиев, Богуслав, Тараща, Дымер, Переяслав-Хмельницкий, Узин, Сквира, Васильков, Обухов, Чернигов, Нежин, Прилуки, Мена, Новгород-Северский, Славутич, Городня, Ичня, Короп, Борзна, Бахмач, Варва, Житомир, Овруч, Народичи, Новоград-Волынский, Барановка, Чуднов, Иванополь, Бердичев, Малин, Коростень, Черкассы, Звенигородка, Городище, Смела, Монастырище, Умань, Шпола, Драпов. Отправляем перевозчиком в Сумы, Шостка, Глухов, Конотоп, Ромны, Лебедин, Ахтырка, Бурынь, Полтава, Пирятин, Гадяч, Миргород, Лубны, Зеньков, Кобеляки, Кременчуг, Хорол, Опошня, Харьков, Богодухов, Дергачи, Изюм, Балаклея, Красноград, Волчанск, Купянск, Новая Водолага, Чугуев, Кировоград , Новомиргород, Новоукраинка, Помошная, Долинская, Бобринец, Александрия, Светловодск.Доставка в Луганск, Сватово, Северодонецк, Новопсков, Беловодск, Счастье, Антрацит, Ровеньки, Стаханов, Лутугино, Донецк, Макеевка, Краматорск, Славянск, Енакиево, Марьинка, Угледар, Великая Новоселка, Волноваха, Мариуполь, Иловайск, Шахтерск, Докучаев, Курахово, Ясиноватая, Новогродовка, Доброполье, Херсон, Каховка, Аскания-Нова, Партизаны, Геничевск, Скадовск, Берислав, Верхний Рогачик, Цюрупинск, Голая Пристань, Николаев, Новая Одесса, Очаков, Березанка, Баштанка, Еланец, Первомайск, Кривое Озеро, Новый уг, Одесса, Ильичевск, Беляевка, Лиманское, Котовск, Красные Окна, Ананьев, Балта, Кодыма.Отправка транспортной компанией в Днепропетровск, Павлоград, Синельниково, Днепродзержинск, Щорс, Пятихатки, Вольногорск, Кривой Рог, Марганец, Орджоникидзе, Никополь, Магдалиновка, Сахновщина, Запорожье, Орехов, Бердянск, Мелитополь, Токмак, Энергодар, Днепропрудное, Веселое, Каменка-Днепровская, Приазовское, Пологи, Вольнянск, Гуляйполе.Доставка перевозчиками - Винница, Гнивань, Шаргород, Бар, Казатин, Калиновка, Жмеринка, Погребище, Хмельник, Ужгород, Мукачево, Межгорье, Виноградов, Хуст, Рахов, Перечин, Свалява, Иршава, Ровно, Дубровица, Сарны, Дубно, Острог, Здолбунов, Костополь, Луцк, Ковель, Шацк, Любомль, Горохов, Колки, Камень-Каширский, Маневичи, Владимир-Волынский, Ивано-Франковск, Галич, Болехов, Яремча, Долина,Львов, Дрогобыч, Комарно, Сокаль, Бугск, Броды, Золочев, Турка, Борислав, Николаев, Радехов,Тернополь, Бережаны, Збараж, Чортков, Почаев, Хмельницкий, Шепетовка, Славута, Городок, Каменец-Подольский, Староконстантинов, Дунаевцы, Черновцы, Хотин, Путила, Вижница, Новоселица.

Top

Отправка заказа. Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Подождите... Кладем товар в корзину

Извините... Товара больше нет в наличии.

Спасибо за заказ! Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время

Возникла проблема с отправкой заказа. Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз..

Пожалуйста, заполните все поля формы перед отправкой.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…