Your cart
0 items - UAH 0.00
Your basket is empty!
Products Price
Russian

Rubber technical products to order in Ukraine

Rubber products under the order in Ukraine

Our company occupies a leading position in Ukraine in the production of ball valves and threaded fittings made of brass , steel parts of pipelines , elements of heating systems ( circulation pump bypasses , radiator connection parts ), etc., the high-quality functioning of which is impossible without the use of rubber products (RTI) or simply - without gaskets and special rubber parts. At the end of 2014, a site for the production of rubber products was organized on the basis of the production facilities of the company, which allows to meet both our own needs for the manufacture of rubber goods, and is able to fulfill third-party requests for the manufacture of rubber products under the order of standard and special purposes. Today, our production of rubber products is equipped with modern equipment and qualified specialists with many years of experience in the manufacture of rubber goods of various levels of complexity and purpose, as well as our own base for the manufacture of molds and the necessary equipment. All this allows us to quickly respond to customer needs and constantly improve in the production of rubber products of a high quality level, and also guarantees the production of custom-made rubber goods in the shortest possible time.


Why is it profitable to cooperate with us?
- unlike large enterprises for the production of rubber products, which usually take into production only standard parts, we can produce small-scale rubber goods of almost any level of complexity according to your drawings
- our own production base and the experience of our specialists allow us to develop and manufacture rubber goods according to individual drawings with the use of new materials and modern technologies
- in the manufacture of non-standard rubber goods, test samples of products are first approved (if changes are necessary, they are finalized), and only after that the main batch is put into production.
- we can arrange the manufacture of rubber products to order at the best prices with the minimum possible quantity and in the shortest possible time
- prompt delivery of manufactured rubber products to any locality in Ukraine, where there are offices of the main transport companies.


To clarify the possibility of manufacturing rubber products, their approximate cost or ask questions of interest, you can e-mail: poisk12345 gmail.com or call (097) 657-18-78 or (066) 098-72-11 Vladimir (in case a meeting will be needed to discuss a possible order - just call and agree on a time).

We suggest familiarize yourself with the procedure for placing an online order on our website - by clicking on the specified link, you can get a detailed description of the actions and watch a short VIDEO with explanations.

Basic price with VAT:
Price: 13.91 UAH

Rubber plunger with a diameter of 105mm for clearing blockages in domestic sewer networks. It can be completed with a wooden or plastic handle.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 16.23 UAH

Rubber plunger with a diameter of 130mm for clearing blockages in domestic sewer networks. It can be completed with a wooden or plastic handle.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 22.93 UAH

Rubber gasket 35061-N (100.10.005-0) is used to seal the inspection cover of the axle box of the running gear of the rolling stock of railway transport.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.01 UAH

The check valve gaskets are cut from 2mm rubber sheet and are the seal of the valve, consisting of a brass stem and a washer with a rubber ring.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 273.70 UAH

Gaskets 1/2" punched from biconite sheet - a special rubber compound resistant to high temperatures (up to +180 degrees) and compression - for sealing joints of water, emulsions, natural gas, etc.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 284.65 UAH

Gaskets 3/4" punched from sheet biconite - for sealing joints of water, emulsions, natural gas, etc. from a special rubber compound resistant to temperatures up to +180 degrees and compression

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 347.76 UAH

Gaskets 1" die-cut from sheet biconite - for sealing joints of water, emulsions, natural gas, etc. from a special rubber compound resistant to temperatures up to +180 degrees and compression

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 283.68

Paronite gaskets 1/2" (19x11x2mm) - for sealing technological connections of various pumps, vessels, pipelines, fittings, compressors, internal combustion engines and other units operating in water and steam; oil and oil products; liquid and gaseous oxygen, ethyl alcohol, etc.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 332.95 UAH

Paronite gaskets 3/4" (25x15x2mm) - for sealing technological connections of various pumps, vessels, pipelines, valves, compressors, internal combustion engines and other units operating in water and steam; oil and oil products; liquid and gaseous oxygen, ethyl alcohol, etc.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 394.77 UAH

Paronite gaskets 1" (30x20x2mm) - for sealing technological connections of various pumps, vessels, pipelines, valves, compressors, internal combustion engines and other units operating in water and steam; oil and petroleum products; liquid and gaseous oxygen, ethyl alcohol etc.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 206.72 UAH

Gaskets cut from sheet rubber - for water supply (1/2 "inch) and are the most common type of seals in the water supply network for connecting dishwashers and washing machines, faucets, toilets, etc.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.00 UAH

The sealing rubber ring with a diameter of 110 mm and a height of 8 mm is a high-quality seal for PVC sewer pipes when laying internal and external networks.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 1288.00 UAH

Rubber sprockets type 25 U3 for elastic couplings are used when connecting coaxial shafts of equipment when transmitting torque with a force of up to 400 N/m and help to reduce vibrations.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.00 UAH

An important part of any hydraulic technology are cuffs and seals. Manufacture of cuffs for hydraulic cylinders under the order of both standard and special sections is made by molding rubber under pressure in special forms.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.01 UAH

Universal O-rings made of MBS (oil and petrol resistant) rubber - ideal for use in hydraulic, fuel, lubrication and pneumatic devices, etc.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.01 UAH

Gaskets for heating radiators are an example of one of the simplest rubber products - this is a flat ring made of heat-resistant rubber, but in terms of their impact on the smooth operation of the entire system, they occupy perhaps the most important place.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.01 UAH

We offer custom-made rubber bushings and tubes, which are used as electrical insulators or dampers of mechanical vibrations in various devices.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.01 UAH

Production of flange gaskets from rubber - an invariable attribute of any flange connection, which guarantees trouble-free operation of pipelines and devices.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.01 UAH

Custom production of flange gaskets with "lugs" for bolts - for easy and quick assembly of a flange connection, which guarantees the correct centering of the gasket on the flanges of pipelines and devices.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.01 UAH

A feature of the manufacture of rubber balls of increased buoyancy for the bypass check valve of the circulation pump is that the density of the rubber mixture for this product should be close to the density of water and the stability of rubber parameters at temperatures up to 100 degrees C.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.00 UAH

Rubber buffers (chippers) are used to mitigate the impact of shock loads on the supporting structure that occur during the operation or movement of devices and mechanisms.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 0.01 UAH

Rubber membranes are designed to create a flexible partition that separates two cavities and serves to convert pressure changes in them into mechanical movement or vice versa.

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: 246.01 UAH

Production under the order - rubber nozzle for shotcrete (mechanical spraying of concrete mixture on building surfaces) - dimensions 160*56*26mm

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 463.68

Production under the order - rubber nozzle for shotcrete (mechanical spraying of concrete mixture on building surfaces) - dimensions 170*70*40mm

Qty:
Basic price with VAT:
Price: UAH 850.08

Production under the order - rubber nozzle for shotcrete (mechanical spraying of concrete mixture on building surfaces) - dimensions 480x50x30mm

Qty:

For buyers

Contacts LLC "STA" (Kharkiv)

  • icon
    Address : Ukraine 61105 Kharkiv
    39 Geroev Stalingrada Ave.
  • icon
    Tel/fax: +380577212140
    Mob/tel. : +380961790972

Delivery to Kyiv, Yagotin, Boryspil, Rzhyshchiv, Fastov, Bila Tserkva, Brovary, Vyshgorod, Chernobyl, Pripyat, Tetiev, Boguslav, Tarashcha, Dymer, Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky, Uzin, Skvira, Vasilkov, Obukhov, Chernihiv, Nezhin, Priluki, Mena , Novgorod-Seversky, Slavutich, Gorodnya, Ichnya, Korop, Borzna, Bakhmach, Varva, Zhytomyr, Ovruch, Narodichi, Novograd-Volynsky, Baranovka, Chudnov, Ivanopol, Berdichev, Malin, Korosten, Cherkassy, ​​Zvenigorodka, Settlement, Smela, Monastery , Uman, Shpola, Drapov. We ship by carrier to Sumy, Shostka, Glukhov, Konotop, Romny, Lebedin, Akhtyrka, Buryn, Poltava, Piryatin, Gadyach, Mirgorod, Lubny, Zenkov, Kobelyaki, Kremenchug, Khorol, Oposhnya, Kharkiv, Bogodukhov, Dergachi, Raisin, Balakleya, Krasnograd , Volchansk, Kupyansk, Novaya Vodolaga, Chuguev, Kirovograd, Novomirgorod, Novoukrainka, Pomoshnaya, Dolinskaya, Bobrinets, Alexandria, Svetlovodsk. Delivery to Svatovo, Severodonetsk, Novopskov, Belovodsk, Happiness, Lutugino, Kramatorsk, Slavyansk, Maryinka, Ugledar, Velyka Novoselka, Volnovakha, Mariupol, Dokuchaev, Kurakhovo, Novogrodovka, Dobropolye, Kherson, Kakhovka, Askania-Nova, Partizans, Genichevsk, Skadovsk , Berislav, Verkhny Rogachik, Tsyurupinsk, Naked Pier, Nikolaev, New Odessa, Ochakov, Berezanka, Bashtanka, Yelanets, Pervomaisk, Crooked Lake, Novy Uug, Odessa, Ilyichevsk, Belyaevka, Limanskoye, Kotovsk, Red Windows, Ananiev, Balta, Kodyma . Sending by a transport company to Dnepropetrovsk, Pavlograd, Sinelnikovo, Dneprodzerzhinsk, Shchors, Pyatikhatki, Volnogorsk, Krivoy Rog, Manganets, Ordzhonikidze, Nikopol, Magdalinovka, Sakhnovshchina, Zaporozhye, Orekhov, Berdyansk, Melitopol, Tokmak, Energodar, Dneproprudnoye, Vesele, Kamenka-Dneprovskaya , Priazovskoye, Pologi, Volnyansk, Gulyaipole. Delivery by carriers - Vinnytsia, Gnivan, Shargorod, Bar, Kazatin, Kalinovka, Zhmerynka, Pogrebishche, Khmilnyk, Uzhgorod, Mukachevo, Mezhhirya, Vinogradov, Khust, Rakhiv, Perechyn, Svalyava, Irshava, Rivne, Dubrovitsa, Sarny, Dubno, Ostrog, Zdolbunov , Kostopol, Lutsk, Kovel, Shatsk, Lyuboml, Gorokhov, Kolki, Kamen-Kashyrsky, Manevichi, Vladimir-Volynsky, Ivano-Frankivsk, Galich, Bolekhiv, Yaremcha, Dolina, Lviv, Drohobych, Komarno, Sokal, Bugsk, Brody, Zolochiv , Turka, Borislav, Nikolaev, Radekhov, Ternopil, Berezhany, Zbarazh, Chortkov, Pochaev, Khmelnitsky, Shepetovka, Slavuta, Gorodok, Kamenets-Podolsky, Starokonstantinov, Dunaevtsy, Chernivtsi, Khotyn, Putila, Vizhnitsa, Novoselytsya.

Top

Sending an order. Wait, please ...

Please wait... Adding item to cart

Sorry... This item is no longer available.

Thanks for your order! We will contact you shortly

There was a problem sending the order. Please try again..

Please complete all form fields before submitting.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…

Резино-технические изделия на заказ в Украине

Резинотехнические изделия под заказ в Украине

Наше предприятие занимает лидирующие позиции в Украине по производству шаровых кранов и резьбового фитинга из латуни, стальных деталей трубопроводов , элементов систем отопления (байпасов циркуляционных насосов, деталей соединения радиаторов) и т.п., качественное функционирование которых невозможно без применения резинотехнических изделий (РТИ) или попросту – без прокладок и специальных деталей из резины. В конце 2014 года был организован участок по производству резиновых изделий на базе производственных мощностей фирмы , позволяющий обеспечить как собственные потребности в изготовление РТИ, так и способный выполнять сторонние заявки по изготовлению резиновых изделий под заказ стандартного и специального назначения. Сегодня наше производство резиновых изделий укомплектовано современным оборудованием и квалифицированными специалистами, имеющими многолетний опыт изготовления РТИ различного уровня сложности и назначения, а также собственной базой по изготовлению пресс-форм и необходимой оснастки. Все это позволяет оперативно откликаться на потребности клиентов и постоянно совершенствоваться в производстве резиновых изделий высокого уровня качества , а также гарантирует изготовление РТИ под заказ в минимальные сроки.


Почему с нами выгодно сотрудничать?
- в отличие от крупных предприятий по производству резиновых изделий , которые берут в производство как правило только стандартные детали, мы можем изготавливать мелкосерийные РТИ практически любого уровня сложности по Вашим чертежам
- собственная производственная база и опыт наших специалистов позволяет разработать и изготовить РТИ по индивидуальным чертежам с использованием новых материалов и современных технологий
– при изготовлении нестандартных РТИ сначала утверждаются пробные образцы изделий ( в случае необходимости внесения изменений – они дорабатываются), и лишь только после этого запускается в производство основная партия.
- у нас можно оформить изготовление резиновых изделий под заказ по оптимальным ценам с минимально возможным количеством и в кратчайшие сроки
- осуществляется оперативная доставка произведенных резинотехнических изделий в любой населённый пункт Украины, где есть офисы основных транспортных компаний .


Уточнить возможность изготовления резинотехнических изделий , их примерную стоимость или задать интересующие вопросы Вы можете на e-mail: poisk12345gmail.com либо по телефонам (097)657-18-78 или (066)098-72-11 Владимир (в случае, если будет нужна встреча для обсуждения возможного заказа - достаточно созвониться и согласовать время).

Предлагаем ознакомиться с порядком оформления он-лайн заказа на нашем сайте - перейдя по указанной  ссылке , Вы сможете получить подробное описание действий и посмотреть короткое  ВИДЕО с пояснениями.

Show
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 23,27 грн.

Прокладки 1/2" высечные из листового биконита - специального резинового состава, устойчивого к высоким температурам (до +180 градусов) и сжатию - для уплотнения соединений воды, эмульсий, природного газа и т.п.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 24,33 грн.

Прокладки 3/4" высечные из листового биконита - для уплотнения соединений воды, эмульсий, природного газа и т.п. из специального резинового состава, устойчивого к температурам до +180 градусов и сжатию

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 29,61 грн.

Прокладки 1" высечные из листового биконита - для уплотнения соединений воды, эмульсий, природного газа и т.п. из специального резинового состава, устойчивого к температурам до +180 градусов и сжатию

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 24,23 грн.

Прокладки из паронита 1/2" (19х11х2мм) - для уплотнения технологических соединений различных насосов, сосудов, трубопроводов, арматуры, компрессоров, двигателей внутреннего сгорания и других агрегатов , работающих в средах воды и пара; нефти и нефтяных продуктов; жидкого и газообразного кислорода, этилового спирта и т.д.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 28,44 грн.

Прокладки из паронита 3/4" (25х15х2мм) - для уплотнения технологических соединений различных насосов, сосудов, трубопроводов, арматуры, компрессоров, двигателей внутреннего сгорания и других агрегатов , работающих в средах воды и пара; нефти и нефтяных продуктов; жидкого и газообразного кислорода, этилового спирта и т.д.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 33,72 грн.

Прокладки из паронита 1" (30х20х2мм) - для уплотнения технологических соединений различных насосов, сосудов, трубопроводов, арматуры, компрессоров, двигателей внутреннего сгорания и других агрегатов , работающих в средах воды и пара; нефти и нефтяных продуктов; жидкого и газообразного кислорода, этилового спирта и т.д.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 17,66 грн.

Прокладки высечены из листовой резины - для подводки воды (1/2" дюйма) и являются самым распространённым видом уплотнений в сети водопровода для подключения посудомоечных и стиральных машин, смесителей, унитазов и т.п.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 1,05 грн.

Уплотнительное резиновое кольцо диаметром 110 мм и высотой 8 мм — это высококачественное уплотнение для ПВХ канализационных труб при прокладке внутренних и наружных сетей.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 6,19 грн.

Большой манжет для усилителя привода сцепления (ПГУ) Камаза, номер каталога 5320-1609597 размером 90х73х6,5мм

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 26,13 грн.

Предлагаем купить манжет (уплотнитель) поршня пружинного энергоаккумулятора ЗИЛ и МАЗ 100-3519280, который входит в ремонтный комплект тормозов 100-3519209

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 8,98 грн.

Предлагаем купить уплотнитель (манжет) поршня энергоаккумулятора КАМАЗ 100-3519180, который входит в ремонтный комплект тормозов 100-3519109

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 46,75 грн.

Предлагаем купить манжет (уплотнитель) штока гидроцилиндра 170х148х11,8мм , применяющийся в гидравлических силовых устройствах.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 21,15 грн.

Звездочки резиновые типа 25 У3 для упругих муфт применяются при соединении соосных валов оборудования при передаче вращающего момента усилием до 400 н/м и способствуют снижению вибраций.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 0,00 грн.

Важной деталью любой гидравлической техники являются манжеты и сальники. Изготовление манжетов для гидроцилиндров под заказ как стандартного, так и специального сечения производится методом формования резины под давлением в специальных формах.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 0,00 грн.

Универсальные прокладки круглого сечения из МБС (масло- и бензостойкой) резины - идеально подходят для применения в гидравлических, топливных, смазочных и пневматических устройствах и т.п.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 0,00 грн.

Прокладки для радиаторов отопления является примером одного из наиболее простых резиновых изделий – это плоское кольцо из термостойкой резины, но по влиянию на бесперебойную работу всей системы они занимают едва ли не самое важное место.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 0,00 грн.

Предлагаем изготовить под заказ резиновые втулки и трубки, которые используются в качестве электрических изоляторов или гасителей механических колебаний в различных устройствах.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 0,00 грн.

Изготовление фланцевых прокладок из резины - неизменного атрибута любого фланцевого соединения, гарантирующего безаварийную работу трубопроводов и устройств.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 0,00 грн.

Изготовление на заказ фланцевых прокладок с "ушками" под болты - для лёгкой и быстрой сборки фланцевого соединения, гарантирующего правильную центровку прокладки по фланцам трубопроводов и устройств.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 0,00 грн.

Особенностью изготовления резиновых шаров повышенной плавучести для обратного клапана байпаса циркуляционного насоса является то, что плотность резиновой смеси для этого изделия должна быть близкой к плотности воды и стабильность параметров резины при температуре до 100 градусов С.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 0,00 грн.

Буферы (отбойники) резиновые применяются для смягчения воздействия ударных нагрузок на несущую конструкцию, возникающих при работе либо движении устройств и механизмов.

Кол-во:
Основная цена с НДС:
Цена: 0,00 грн.

Резиновые мембраны предназначены для создания гибкой перегородки, разделяющей собой две полости и служащие для преобразования изменения давления в них в механическое перемещение либо наоборот.

Кол-во:
Show

Для покупателей

Контакты ООО "СТА" (Харьков)

  • icon
    Адрес : Украина 61105 Харьков
    пр-т Героев Сталинграда 39
  • icon
    Тел/факс : +380577212140  
    Моб/тел. : +380961790972

Доставка в Киев, Яготин, Борисполь, Ржищев, Фастов, Белая Церковь, Бровары, Вышгород, Чернобыль, Припять, Тетиев, Богуслав, Тараща, Дымер, Переяслав-Хмельницкий, Узин, Сквира, Васильков, Обухов, Чернигов, Нежин, Прилуки, Мена, Новгород-Северский, Славутич, Городня, Ичня, Короп, Борзна, Бахмач, Варва, Житомир, Овруч, Народичи, Новоград-Волынский, Барановка, Чуднов, Иванополь, Бердичев, Малин, Коростень, Черкассы, Звенигородка, Городище, Смела, Монастырище, Умань, Шпола, Драпов. Отправляем перевозчиком в Сумы, Шостка, Глухов, Конотоп, Ромны, Лебедин, Ахтырка, Бурынь, Полтава, Пирятин, Гадяч, Миргород, Лубны, Зеньков, Кобеляки, Кременчуг, Хорол, Опошня, Харьков, Богодухов, Дергачи, Изюм, Балаклея, Красноград, Волчанск, Купянск, Новая Водолага, Чугуев, Кировоград , Новомиргород, Новоукраинка, Помошная, Долинская, Бобринец, Александрия, Светловодск.Доставка в Луганск, Сватово, Северодонецк, Новопсков, Беловодск, Счастье, Антрацит, Ровеньки, Стаханов, Лутугино, Донецк, Макеевка, Краматорск, Славянск, Енакиево, Марьинка, Угледар, Великая Новоселка, Волноваха, Мариуполь, Иловайск, Шахтерск, Докучаев, Курахово, Ясиноватая, Новогродовка, Доброполье, Херсон, Каховка, Аскания-Нова, Партизаны, Геничевск, Скадовск, Берислав, Верхний Рогачик, Цюрупинск, Голая Пристань, Николаев, Новая Одесса, Очаков, Березанка, Баштанка, Еланец, Первомайск, Кривое Озеро, Новый уг, Одесса, Ильичевск, Беляевка, Лиманское, Котовск, Красные Окна, Ананьев, Балта, Кодыма.Отправка транспортной компанией в Днепропетровск, Павлоград, Синельниково, Днепродзержинск, Щорс, Пятихатки, Вольногорск, Кривой Рог, Марганец, Орджоникидзе, Никополь, Магдалиновка, Сахновщина, Запорожье, Орехов, Бердянск, Мелитополь, Токмак, Энергодар, Днепропрудное, Веселое, Каменка-Днепровская, Приазовское, Пологи, Вольнянск, Гуляйполе.Доставка перевозчиками - Винница, Гнивань, Шаргород, Бар, Казатин, Калиновка, Жмеринка, Погребище, Хмельник, Ужгород, Мукачево, Межгорье, Виноградов, Хуст, Рахов, Перечин, Свалява, Иршава, Ровно, Дубровица, Сарны, Дубно, Острог, Здолбунов, Костополь, Луцк, Ковель, Шацк, Любомль, Горохов, Колки, Камень-Каширский, Маневичи, Владимир-Волынский, Ивано-Франковск, Галич, Болехов, Яремча, Долина,Львов, Дрогобыч, Комарно, Сокаль, Бугск, Броды, Золочев, Турка, Борислав, Николаев, Радехов,Тернополь, Бережаны, Збараж, Чортков, Почаев, Хмельницкий, Шепетовка, Славута, Городок, Каменец-Подольский, Староконстантинов, Дунаевцы, Черновцы, Хотин, Путила, Вижница, Новоселица.

Top

Отправка заказа. Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Подождите... Кладем товар в корзину

Извините... Товара больше нет в наличии.

Спасибо за заказ! Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время

Возникла проблема с отправкой заказа. Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз..

Пожалуйста, заполните все поля формы перед отправкой.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…